LINKS

Northern Film Network: www.northernfilmnetwork.co.uk/

Production Base: www.productionbase.co.uk

BBC: www.bbc.co.uk/talent

National Film School: www.nftsfilm-tv.ac.uk

The Notice Board: www.noticeboard.visitingarts.org.uk

The Write Stuff: www.breathe.com

Shooting People: www.shootingpeople.org

Common Word: www.commonword.org.uk

Northwest Film Makers: www.smartgroups.com/groups/NorthWestFilm-Makers

Northwest Arts Board: www.arts.org.uk/directory/regions/north_west/

British Film Institute: www.bfi.org.uk

Film Council: www.filmcouncil.org.uk

Black Pyramid: www.blackpyramidproductions.com

Everyman Media: www.everymanplayhouse.com

TEAM: www.team-uk.org

PACT: www.pact.co.uk

Wales Film Festival: www.iffw.co.uk

Black Film Makers: www.blackfilmmakermag.com

Limefilms: www.limefilms.co.uk

Aim Higher: www.aimhigher.co.uk

www.uni4me.co.uk

www.nusonline.co.uk

www.dfes.gov.uk/aimhigher

www.skill.org.uk

www.youngpersonsrailcard.co.uk

www.connexions.gov.uk

www.bbc.co.uk/education

www.slc.co.uk

www.ucas.com